District » Contact Us

Contact Us

DISTRICT OFFICE

Mr. Merritt Holly
Superintendent
768-8133
mholly@leroycsd.org
 
Mr. Robert Blake
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
768-5507
rblake@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Lori Wrobel
Superintendent's Secretary/District Clerk
768-8133
lwrobel@leroycsd.org
 
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Mr. Brian Foeller
Business Administrator
768-8133
bfoeller@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Marianne Garigen
Accounts Payable
768-8133
Tax Collector
768-5535
mgarigen@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Teresa McMullen
Treasurer
768-8133
tmcmullen@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Teresa McMullen/Mrs. Lori Wrobel
Payroll Clerks
768-8133
tmcmullen@leroycsd.org/lwrobel@leroycsd.org
 
 

SPECIAL SERVICES

Ms. Beth Russ
Special Education and Student Services Director
768-5502
bruss@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Coreena Green
CSE/CPSE Secretary
768-5502
cgreen@leroycsd.org
 
 

WOLCOTT STREET SCHOOL

Mrs. Carol Messura
Principal
768-7115
cmessura@leroycsd.org

Ms. Chelsea Eaton
Assistant Principal
768-7115
ceaton@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Karen VanAlst
WSS Office
768-7115
kvanalst@leroycsd.org
 
Mrs. Mel Davis
WSS Office
768-7115
mdavis@leroycsd.org 

Ms. Julie Doty
Elementary Nurse
768-5503
Web Site: WSS Health Office
jdoty@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Danielle Stiles
Intermediate Nurse
768-5506
Web Site: WSS Health Office
dstiles@leroycsd.org
 
 

JR.-SR. HIGH SCHOOL

Mr. Timothy McArdle
Principal
768-8131
tmcardle@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Lynda Lowe
Assistant Principal
768-8131
llowe@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Sarah Beckler
Jr.-Sr. High School Secretary
768-8131
sbeckler@leroycsd.org

Ms. Janet Elliott
Jr.-Sr. Attendance Secretary
768-8131
jelliott@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Sullivan
Student Success Center Secretary
768-8131
msullivan@leroycsd.org

Mrs. Diane Walton
High School Nurse
768-5528
Web Site: HS Health Office
dwalton@leroycsd.org
 
 

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

PJ Fannon
Director of Facilities
768-5501
pfannon@leroycsd.org

Ms. Charlene Tesch
Buildings and Grounds Office
768-5501
ctesch@leroycsd.org
 
 

FOOD SERVICES

Ms. Laurie Locke
School Lunch Manager
768-5509
llocke@leroycsd.org
 
 

TRANSPORTATION

Mr. Andy Hart
Director of Transportation
768-5520
ahart@leroycsd.org